top of page

Duration: 42 minutes

Instrumentation: trumpet, alto saxophone, guitar, piano, double bass, drums

Various improvised solos


Lockdown Circus is a suite consisting of the following compositions:

1. Opening

2. Magician

3. Dancer

4. Lion

5. Juggler

6. Clown

7. Closing


The offer contains PDF score & parts. Score in concert pitch, parts transposed.

Lockdown Circus - complete Score & Parts (7pieces)

CHF 70.00Price
    bottom of page